Certified European Secretaries

Czech Republic

Lucie Ledecka  –  +420733715659  –  ledecka.lucie@seznam.cz

Denmark

Thomas Jorgensen  –  +45-71757820  –  returnofthecattle@gmail.com

France

Isaline Charmot   –  +33-450-361-464  –  isaline.charmot@gmail.com
Florence Harache  –  +33-231-640-546 –  florenceharache@hotmail.com
Lucie Jeffrey  –  +33-38-540-2337  –  lucie.jeffrey@sfr.fr

Germany

Christina Cox-Domnick  –  +49-17672478920  –   christina.cox-domnick@web.de
Iris Stuter-Klumpp  –  info@entenhof.eu
Melanie Georg  –  +49-172-6267886  –  mel@q-place.de
Karin Obermaier  –  +49 8141 40 28 28  –  karin.obermaier@web.de
Peggy Parage  –  +49-16094756868  –  info@pm-ranch.com
Iris Wellein  –  +49-170-3448541  –  iris.wellein@t-online.de

Italy

Elena Baldini  –  +39 3337992682 –  northitalycha@gmail.com
Christina Gugliotta  –  +39-329-5314799  –  nchaofitaly@gmail.com
Claudia Zanoni  –  +39-347-382-5813  –  conqueress2@hotmail.com

Sweden

Tommy Gustafsson  –  +46-151-30090
Kerstin Lof  –  +46-703931506  –  lof.kerstin@telia.com
An NCHA certified secretary must be used at all NCHA approved shows.